Coordonnées

Adirack NV
Industrieweg 66-68
B-8800 Roeselare
Tel: +32 51 246 010
info@adirack.be

BTW BE 0444.169.136

Bureaux
Lundi-Vendredi
8h00-12h00
13h00-17h00

Entrepôt
Lundi-Vendredi
8h00-12h00
13h00-17h00

Adirack équipe

Kurt Deklerck

Directeur général
kurt@adirack.be

Inge Romo

Comptable
inge@adirack.be

Hendrik Roelandts

Responsable de l'entrepot
hendrik@adirack.be

Kris Vandewiele


kris@adirack.be

Bob Segaert


bob@adirack.be

Willem Denys

Vente
info@adirack.be

Charlotte Ulin

Vente
charlotte@adirack.be

Contact


Contactez-nous

Gelieve ons te contacteren per mail.