Contactgegevens

Adirack NV
Industrieweg 66-68
B-8800 Roeselare
Tel: +32 51 246 010
info@adirack.be

BTW BE 0444.169.136

Burelen
Maandag-Vrijdag
8h00-12h00
13h00-17h00

Magazijn
Maandag-Vrijdag
8h00-12h00
13h00-17h00

Adirack team

Kurt Deklerck

Aankoop
kurt@adirack.be

Inge Romo

Boekhouding
inge@adirack.be

Hendrik Roelandts

Planning & Productie
hendrik@adirack.be

Kris Vandewiele

Preventie & stockbeheer
kris@adirack.be

Bob Segaert

Verkoop & Aankoop
bob@adirack.be

Willem Denys

Verkoop
info@adirack.be

Charlotte Ulin

Verkoop
charlotte@adirack.be

Hanne Goemaere

Verkoop & administratie
hanne@adirack.be

Contact


Contacteer ons

Gelieve ons te contacteren per mail.