Contactgegevens

Adirack NV
Industrieweg 66-68
B-8800 Roeselare
Tel: +32 51 246 010
info@adirack.be

BTW BE 0444.169.136

Burelen
Maandag-Vrijdag
8h00-12h00
13h00-17h00

Magazijn
Maandag-Vrijdag
8h00-12h00
13h00-17h00

Adirack team

Kurt Deklerck

Aankoop
kurt@adirack.be

Inge Romo

Boekhouding
inge@adirack.be

Hendrik Roelandts

Planning & Productie
hendrik@adirack.be

Bob Segaert

Verkoop & Aankoop
bob@adirack.be

Charlotte Rau

Verkoop & Marketing
charlotte@adirack.be

Willem Denys

Verkoop
willem@adirack.be

Contact


Contacteer ons